Wallamba District Agricultural & Horticultural Assoc Inc
106th Annual Show, Saturday 3rd March 2018, Nabiac Showground

106 years


We would like to thank our volunteers, without whom the Show could not go on. See also Help Wanted

Gate Keepers
Don Gordon
Bruce Glimmerveen
Peter Harris
Jan & Malcolm Gray
Garry Frederickson
Alan Newell
Kim & Ray Jones
Mark Ziemer
Michael Burke
Jodie Banks
Imogene Byrne
Phil Berry
Lee Iveson
Kevin McCarthy
Tim & Lindsay Gething
Geraldine & Kit Carson
David Harris
Michelle Lane
Col & Rob Lacey
Margaret & Eddie Fresen
Jim McGovern
Peter Warner
Helen Smith
Lola Reeve
Neville Walsh
Jan Ortardo
Debbie Tully
Ladies Committee
Jean Paterson (President)
Betty Bird (Vice Pres.)
Aileen Payne (Secretary)
Patsy Maurer (Assist.Sec)
Sylvia Styles (Treasurer)
Edna Holz
June Rennie
Jill Hammond
Rhonda Gill
Iris Cummings
Nancy Croker
Merle Barber
Margaret Weller
Marlene Mullen
Jill Toohey
Liz Wright
Lyn Matthews
Barb Moore
Kate Mullen
Kath Westwell
Jean Sayers
Judy Parker
Dorothy Avery
Jeannetee Moriarty
Pam Martin
Pauline Cowley
Jeannie Wisemantel
Ros & Hogie Van Ewyk

Demolition Derby
Col & Margo Menser
James & Jodie Newell
Phil Isaac
Ian Elliott
Bob Moulds
Mark Page
Brian Langdon
Garry Laidlaw
John Joseph
Christine Stimpson
Gail Robinson
Betty Bird
Ray & Janice McDonald
Judy Bonnifin
Geraldine Carson
Diane Fury
Lorraine Formston
Betty Edwards
Barbara & Ted Gregory
Rick Stein
Diana Murphy
Margaret Dale
Helen Hardy
Helen Wilson
Claire Dunn
Janice Riddle
Margaret Pankhurst
Liz Rees
Pauline Hammill
Kay Hammond
Meg Wood
Christine Frederickson
Kerry McGurren
Jillian Wood
Judy Farley
Kathleen Donnelly

Announcers & Sound
Andrew Farr
Cameron Avery
Pet Show
Garry & Kelly Chapman
Cherie Paterson (Ring Master)
Leonie Paterson
Linda Jenkins
Vicki Evans
Mick and Barbara Kelly
Debbie Kelly
Regina Farr
Gary Reeves
Bob Murray
Shannon Williams
Gary Cheers
Warren Murray
Tommy Lowe
John Taylor
Ann Murray
Megan West
Higgins Family
Fred Paterson
Pat Mullen
Ian and Jason
Cameron Avery
Shannon & Jodie Williams
Mark and Vikki Rimmer

Mark Farley (Chief Steward)
Anne Marie Farley
Tim & Chris Farley
Denis & Fae Griffis

Peter Chowne (Chief Steward)
Tony Schubert

Dairy Goats
Darryl & Nea Hosking

Copyright © 2018 Wallamba District Agricultural & Horticultural Assoc Inc Website by CTC@Nabiac    Page updated: 22-Feb-2013